Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Dorsel

Chris Dorsel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dorsel
"I have been working with Daniel Wilson for a number of years now, and he has been great to deal with. Very responsive and very up front with coverage information. Would highly recommend this State Farm agency, and in particular, Daniel Wilson."
Profile photo of Kenneth MacBride

Kenneth MacBride

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth MacBride
"CHRISTINE GREY IS ALWAYS HELPFULL WITH MY INSURANCE NEEDS.GOOD EMPLOYEE FOR THE COMPANY."
Profile photo of Shaun Weaver

Shaun Weaver

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Weaver
"Brian is very committed and helpful. He cares for his clients and makes sure if you need any help he is there for you. Thank you Brian and State Farm. Because of my experience I will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Benedick Cumbersnatch

Benedick Cumbersnatch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benedick Cumbersnatch
"The service I received from Mr. Swails' office really transformed an unfortunate situation with a broken headlight into a positive (yes, really!) experience. Honestly, wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rismani

Lisa Rismani

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rismani
"April Becude has given me excellent advise and support over my years with State Farm - couldn't ask for better people!"
Profile photo of Zack Robinson

Zack Robinson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Robinson
"Brian was super helpful and got me a great policy. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jackson
"Working with Brian Hickerson and his team is always a pleasurable experience. Brian is very informative and knowledgeable. He is prompt and professional, while still being personable. The Billy Swails team always goes above and beyond, ensuring all my concerns are answered in a timely manner. Thanks for the great work!"
Profile photo of Ariana Hudson

Ariana Hudson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Hudson
"Christine has been such a blessing this year. She helped me claim my husband's life insurance policy with ease, reworked his truck insurance and home owner's insurance to save money. Appreciate her expertise and guidance through each type of insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Elisei

Mark Elisei

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Elisei
"I've had a policy with them since 2006. Never any problems and always helpful if I need it."
Profile photo of Tina Case

Tina Case

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Case
"We moved to Mount Pleasant from Northern CA and needed a new insurance agent. We were already State Farm clients, but could not stay with our agent from SC. I met Mary Caroline Heath at a boot camp she coaches with another great lady. All those in the group, endorsed Mary Caroline for her honesty, competence and reliable follow up to questions. I can say that we have enjoyed these attributes first hand as a client for these last 6 months. She is the best agent we have ever had and that is saying a lot. Doug and Tina Case"
Profile photo of Karyn Rae

Karyn Rae

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Rae
"Billy Swails has always been a great State Farm agency! Christine Gray is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Dwight Burke

Dwight Burke

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Burke
"Been using Billy Swails Insurance for 40 years for home and auto. Always available and attentive. Very satisfied with their support."
Profile photo of Walt Young

Walt Young

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Young
"I have had nothing but good experiences as a client of this State Farm office. My agent, Mary Caroline, is very responsive and adaptable to requests, even when they pop up unexpectedly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Rittenhouse

Holly Rittenhouse

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rittenhouse
"Did an auto policy review with Christine Gray in Billy’s office. She knows her insurance and did a great review of my auto policy. Thank you Christine. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Denise Swift-Hendricks

Denise Swift-Hendricks

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Swift-Hendricks
"Mary Caroline in Bily's office is wonderful to work with. With all of our personal and business policies there, it's convenient and she knows all about us and provides 5 Star Service every time."
Profile photo of Kevin Price

Kevin Price

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Price
"Honest and direct, they will work hard to give you the best rates and the most trusted care to that which you choose to insure. I’ve been with them since I started adulting in the early aughts… they’ve always done me well, thank you Mr. Swails and team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Wedlake

David Wedlake

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wedlake
"This office has be a delight to work with! I have been with State Farm for years and when I relocated to SC form Wisconsin Billy Swails made the transition seamless. If you’re looking for a quality insurance company and agency I highly recommend Billy Swails. My agent is Christine, ask for her you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Mary Bradley Heath

Mary Bradley Heath

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bradley Heath
"Mary Caroline is the BEST! She is super quick to respond and answer any questions I have. As a young person navigating adulting, she has been so helpful in making sure I am all set with the best insurance out there!"
Profile photo of Avery Smith

Avery Smith

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Smith
"Great service! Staff was knowledgeable and quick to the point. Thank you Christine and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Debbie Miranda

Debbie Miranda

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Miranda
"I enjoyed working with Christine for our insurance needs. She was prompt with responses when we switched companies, and offered us different options that met our needs."
Profile photo of Pat Belec

Pat Belec

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Belec
"My insurance company. Great caring service."
Profile photo of Ben Rosser

Ben Rosser

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rosser
"Nothing but positive feed back from the whole Billy Swails Team!! Christine has always been there for me ever since iv had State Farm and I couldn't be more thankful for her service & commitment! Thank You Again!! Ben Rosser"
Profile photo of Drew Mahaffey

Drew Mahaffey

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Mahaffey
"Worked with Christine Gray to add a new vehicle on my policy. Her communication and timely execution was much appreciated before I drove off the lot to feel at ease while driving home."
Profile photo of Laura Whitley

Laura Whitley

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Whitley
"We have tried others and always come Back to Billy Swails office. Emily Mitchener reminded me today of how amazing they really are. She took my crazy request and completely carried it out with kind words and a positive attitude! She did, for me, what I should have been able to do by myself, but lacked the skills! She even called to give me updates as she was working. The best insurance to deal with, by far! Thanks, Emily!"
Profile photo of Alexander Haney

Alexander Haney

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Haney
"“Didn’t end up getting insurance but stopped in and talked to some very nice people up front.”"